Maintenance Notice:

 

We will be performing a MySQL version upgrade from 5.1 to 5.5 for few of our Linux Hosting servers. The expected downtime for the maintenance is 2 hours per server. All services on the mentioned servers will be affected.

 
Listed below is the schedule for the maintenance:
 
Batch 1
Server: md-31.webhostbox.net
Date: 11th September 2015, Friday
Time: 11th September 2015 8.00 IST | 11th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 10th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: md-39.webhostbox.net
Date: 11th September 2015, Friday
Time: 11th September 2015 22.00 IST | 11th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 11th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 2
Server: md-25.webhostbox.net
Date: 12th September 2015, Saturday
Time: 12th September 2015 8.00 IST | 12th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 11th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: md-63.webhostbox.net
Date: 12th September 2015, Saturday
Time: 12th September 2015 22.00 IST | 12th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 12th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 3
Server: md-58.webhostbox.net
Date: 13th September 2015, Sunday
Time: 13th September 2015 8.00 IST | 13th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 12th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: cp-30.webhostbox.net
Date: 13th September 2015, Sunday
Time: 13th September 2015 22.00 IST | 13th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 13th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 4
Server: cp-34.webhostbox.net
Date: 14th September 2015, Monday
Time: 14th September 2015 8.00 IST | 14th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 13th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: bh-51.webhostbox.net
Date: 14th September 2015, Monday
Time: 14th September 2015 22.00 IST | 14th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 14th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 5
Server: md-71.webhostbox.net
Date: 15th September 2015, Tuesday
Time: 15th September 2015 8.00 IST | 15th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 14th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: bh-25.webhostbox.net
Date: 15th September 2015, Tuesday
Time: 15th September 2015 22.00 IST | 15th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 15th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 6
Server: md-30.webhostbox.net
Date: 16th September 2015, Wednesday
Time: 16th September 2015 8.00 IST | 16th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 15th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: bh-21.webhostbox.net
Date: 16th September 2015, Wednesday
Time: 16th September 2015 22.00 IST | 16th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 16th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 7
Server: md-35.webhostbox.net
Date: 17th September 2015, Thursday
Time: 17th September 2015 8.00 IST | 17th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 16th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: md-75.webhostbox.net
Date: 17th September 2015, Thursday
Time: 17th September 2015 22.00 IST | 17th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 17th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 8
Server: md-67.webhostbox.net
Date: 18th September 2015, Friday
Time: 18th September 2015 8.00 IST | 18th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 17th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: md-47.webhostbox.net
Date: 18th September 2015, Friday
Time: 18th September 2015 22.00 IST | 18th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 18th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 9
Server: md-2.webhostbox.net
Date: 19th September 2015, Saturday
Time: 19th September 2015 8.00 IST | 19th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 18th September 2015 22:30 EDT
 
Server: md-17.webhostbox.net
Date: 19th September 2015, Saturday
Time: 19th September 2015 22.00 IST | 19th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 19th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Batch 10
Server: cp-27.webhostbox.net
Date: 20th September 2015, Sunday
Time: 20th September 2015 8.00 IST | 20th September 2015 02.30 GMT | 19th September 2015 EST 22:30 EDT
 
Server: md-21.webhostbox.net
Date: 20th September 2015, Sunday
Time: 20th September 2015 22.00 IST | 20th September 2015 16.30 GMT | 20th September 2015 12:30 EDT
 
Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries. We apologize for any inconvenience caused due to this.

 



Monday, August 31, 2015



<< Geri

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution